Cogwheel Gear Mechanism Icon Inside the Target on Digital Background. Business Concept.

HFS Digital Roundtable
supported by  IBM_logo

Achieving Digital Nirvana - the 5 automation "have to haves"

October 28, 2020
10am ET/2pm BST to 1:00pm ET/5pm BST

The forced change of the pandemic and continued uncertainty are altering enterprises’ investment priorities. The new mandate is accelerated digital transformation enabled by data, automation, and a clear “use what you have first” approach. Enterprises must get the automation “have-to-haves” right to break down inefficient siloes and achieve success. Join our Digital Roundtable for a unique opportunity to preview HFS’ latest research and collectively problem solve digital acceleration challenges with your industry peers. Come channel your Churchill with us as we address:

1
How the pandemic made digital meaningful again. (Pandemic impacts, study findings, and the OneOffice)
2
The five automation “have-to-haves” and how they enable the OneOffice (use the break outs to discuss several of the have-to haves)
3
Making automation native. Enterprise best practices on the road to the OneOffice. (potential to get an enterprise speaker from our network to talk about their journey)

Apply today!

Who is eligible?

In an effort to keep these events high-level, intimate and private, HFS Digital Roundtables are open to enterprise buyer senior executives only. Only 18 executives max will be accepted to the event, but there will be a waitlist and if a spot opens up, we will contact the next person on the list immediately.